NYSWMA Officers:

Wayne Taylor – Essex County
1st VP: Jody Taylor – Otsego County
2nd VP: Cliff Boyce – Chemung / Schuyler County
3rd VP: Rich Molisani – Wayne County
Treasurer: Steve Austenfeld – Broome County
Assistant Treasurer: Al Halladay – Cattaraugus County
Secretary: Gil Green – Allegany County
Newsletter: Eric Morabito – NYSW&M
Sergeant at Arms: Carl Bechtel – NYSW&M


 Executive Committee:

Terry Honan – Monroe County
IPP: Terry Honan – Monroe County
Exofficio: Mike Sikula – NYSW&M

At Large:
Herb Levin – Warren County
Arnie Schneider – Columbia County
Lou Tipaldo – NYSW&M

Regional Association Reps:
   Central: John Meyer – Oneida County
   Northeast: Wayne Taylor – Essex County
   Southeast: Fred Kirby – Orange County
   West: Rich Molisani – Wayne County


 Committee Chairs:

Constitution & Bylaws:
Craig Lape – Orleans County
Education: Eric Morabito – NYSW&M
Legislative: Wayne Taylor – Essex County
Membership: Steve Austenfeld – Broome County
Safety: Mike Sikula – NYSW&M
Specs & Tolerances: Mike Sikula – NYSW&M
Special Communications: Arnie Schneider – Columbia County


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

The Official Website of the NYSWMA